Menu

St Mary's Farnham Royal Church of England Primary School

Founded in Faith focused on Family and fulfilling Future potential

Who's Who

Meet Our SMFR Family:

 

"The Headteacher and all members of staff go above and beyond to ensure that the children begin their journey to academic and personal success well. I would recommend the school without hesitation" - Ofsted 2019

 

The Senior Leadership Team

Head TeacherMrs Vania Eaglenoffice@smfr.co.uk
Acting Deputy Headteacher / Pastoral Support LeaderMr James Farmerpsl@smfr.co.uk
Key Stage 2 LeaderMiss Linda Baileyoffice@smfr.co.uk
Key Stage 1 LeaderMr Shane McCannoffice@smfr.co.uk
Acting Early Years Foundation Stage LeaderMiss Cathryn Mooreoffice@smfr.co.uk
School Business ManagerMiss Mani Jaga

sbm@smfr.co.uk

 

 Non Teaching Team

SENDCO

Miss Claire Johnsonsendco@smfr.co.uk
CaretakerMr Rod Whitecaretaker@smfr.co.uk
Finance AssistantMrs Geraldine Manleyfinance@smfr.co.uk
Office AssistantMiss Kate Lewisoffice@smfr.co.uk
   

 

Whole Staffing Team 2021-2022

Top