Menu
We hope you all have a great Summer and look forward to seeing you all for the start of term on Thursday 2nd September.

St Mary's Farnham Royal Church of England Primary School

Founded in Faith focused on Family and fulfilling Future potential

Who's Who

Meet Our SMFR Family:

 

"The Headteacher and all members of staff go above and beyond to ensure that the children begin their journey to academic and personal success well. I would recommend the school without hesitation" - Ofsted 2019

 

The Senior Leadership Team

Head TeacherMrs Vania Eaglenoffice@smfr.co.uk
Deputy HeadteacherMrs Sally Ward office@smfr.co.uk
Pastoral Support LeaderMr James Farmerpsl@smfr.co.uk
Key Stage 2 LeaderMiss Linda Baileyoffice@smfr.co.uk
Key Stage 1 LeaderMr Shane McCannoffice@smfr.co.uk
Acting Early Years Foundation Stage LeaderMiss Cathryn Mooreoffice@smfr.co.uk
School Business ManagerMiss Mani Jagasbm@smfr.co.uk

 

  

 Non Teaching Team

SENDCO

Miss Claire Johnsonsendco@smfr.co.uk
CaretakerMr Rodney Whitecaretaker@smfr.co.uk
Finance AssistantMrs Geraldine Manleyfinance@smfr.co.uk
School SecretaryMrs Marion Crane office@smfr.co.uk
   

 

Whole Staffing Team 2021-2022

Top